STEEMMONSTER MONEY GIVEAWAY(5 FREE STEEM FOR COMMENTS!!!)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Yep, you read right...MONEY GIVEAWAY!!!

InTheMoney.jpg
Source

I recently sold off most of my reward cards I earned playing this season.(I have about 50 more on the market waiting to sell.) However, I wanted to get this post out now, rather then wait for them to sell. I have made about 50 Steem(just this season) and would like to share 10% of that with you all.

So how many cards did I win this season? Well, as of right now, I have collected about 700 cards in my personal account. I sent them off to the the market and now I would like to share a little love with you great people.

You may be wondering how to get your piece of the pie. That's the easy part. All you have to do is leave a comment below. Any comment will do. After post payout I will evenly distribute the 5 Steem across all commenters accounts.

Also listen dear friends, for right now, there is a little money to made playing Steemmonsters. If you wish to get in on the action, but don't know how, let me know. I have made around 200 Steem in my short time playing.(one and a half months.) I plan to continue playing as a means of earning Steem to boost my account. The value of my cards is close to $700 USD. Or around 2100 Steem if I sold them all.

I share this information because(as of right now) Steemmonsters is the quickest easiest way to grow my account that I know of. Because of Steemmonsters I have crossed the 500SP mark and have become a minnow. And I am hoping to be at 1000SP by the end of January.

SO, THANK YOU @YABAPMATT @AGGROED AND THE REST OF THE HARD WORKERS AT STEEMMONSTERS.

ALSO THANK YOU @SIMPLYMIKE @BEEYOU @CRYPTKEEPER17 @CICISAJA @ANGELICS @HEYIMSNUFFLES @ROYALEAGLE @BASHADOW @PALIKARI123 AND ALL THE OTHER GREAT MEMBERS OF TEAMPOSSIBLE!

BUT MOSTLY, THANK YOU @DAVEMCCOY, WHO WITHOUT YOUR GUIDANCE AND ALL YOUR HARD WORK AND SELFLESSNESS, I WOULD NOT BE WHERE I AM NOW. YOU GOT ME INTO THIS BEAUTIFUL GAME. I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL!

I love all you in this great community and hope to see you all on the battlefield!!!

Sort:  

Hey, John,
Have you heard of @monsuta, the bot which instantly buys sm cards, I've found it personally to be very useful, but as always, make up your own mind.

Ill have to check on that. Does it keep a total of what it buys for you? Ill just go and check it out since i have about 100 questions about it. 😂🤣 Thanks brother for the ti OP. Something tells me that may be handy.

Oh, my bad on the wording, you sell your sm cards to it by gifting them to @monsuta and instantly receive SBD

Steem Monsters is a good way to get some steem, for the last month I have been buying booster packs, and reaping the steem back rewards, also like you sold some cards, and put myself at the 1000SP level, so it is a very viable system.

AGREED 100%!!! Once you get going, it actually allows you to build Steem or SP extremely quickly. Especially compared to sumply posting here. Also awesome that you made it to 1000. Im hoping to be there by the end of january. However, at the rate i buy cards it may be tough. Im looking at the cards as much as an investment as steem itself. I just bought a gold dragonscale for 15. I figure if a gold selenia is going for 200-250 it will only be a matter of time before hes worth about that. There's only a few left for under 100.😁😁😁😁😁

I guess I am one of those hopefuls, I think steem will go back up in value, so cards for steem is a barging, and all the returns that Steem Monsters gives you at todays price may be only 10% but what about in 5 months when that 5 steem they gave you is now back to being worth $1.00USD per steem, so a good investment all around, cards and refunds with the bonus packs. Hope they continue that program.

Wow, way to go! Good for you. I have a few cards in steemmonsters that was given to me..i wanted to play but im having a hard time how to figure out the game.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you have 10 dollars to buy a starter pack? That would be your first step.

is there any other choice? i dont have extra 10 dollars right now

Posted using Partiko Android

YES THERE IS!!!! I am a member of a guild that helps people be able to play, who normally wouldnt be able to. Do you have discord? We can let you play one of our many accounts. As you earn cards you can do as i do, sell them. If you like playing after trying it, you can use this money to buy your own starter pack. If you have discord this is a link to our group. Stop in some time. https://discord.gg/mUNUZvh

Oh really? Im interested. I will drop in some time in discord. Thanks you have initiative like this for someone like who cant afford the starter pack.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is actually due to a great man named @davemccoy! This is his and a couple others project. Im just lucky enough to be able to be a part of it.

no... its all of you... I am just a team member and nice of you to invite others in! :)

Thanks I needed this too

Posted using Partiko Android

I think we never battled before but I hope to have the honor soon.

Yeah, pretty sure we've never met on the field. What level are you at my friend? And would you accept a challenge?

I'm Gold I ... yeah .. let's do it.. you want to invite me?

Ill send it your way. Take it easy on me though. Im really not that hood. 😁

Try it again ... I was to eager :)

Hey, I said take it easy!!! 😁😁😁😁 You threw me by going life instead of death. Great match!

Sorry .. hehe .... death was my quest for today and got bored of those cards.

It was a good match ... he targets didn't fail me this time.

Well done!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you friend!

Trying to get a piece of the pie :p just trying to do anything to repair my rep :( :( thanks for this such a great way to give back to the community. Would love to know how to get into steemonsters as well looks fun

Good luck on getting your rep back up friend. Its a long slow process from what i heard. Just stick with it and youll get there in no time! And yo are welcome. If all us who can pitch in to help those whose can't, we'll end up with more people who then can. 😀 And as far as joining all you have to do is go to their web page sign up and get yourself a starter pack. Its just that easy.🙂

It's excellent result for such short period of time! Well done! Good luck and Merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend. And merry Christmas to you and yours as well.

Firstly may I take the opportunity to congratulate you on hitting the all important status of...

Minnow!

Very well done it is an achievement level that many never reach and as you will be fully aware many have came and left well before that time.

Secondly thankyou for reminding me about @Steemonsters I keep meaning to look into it and find out how to aquire my first cards as it sounds like a lot of fun.

A magnificent 2019 is wished to you and yours from me and mine, wonderful to cross paths with you : )

Thank you friend. I am also glad we have crossed paths and wish you the best of luck on everything you have going on in the new year. I hope it is a wonderful year for you, filled with family and love.

Hello @johndoer123 this is great going.
I would appreciate if you could guide me do the same

Its really actually easy. But it does require a little time and effort. Do you have the $10 for a starter pack my friend?

I want to start playing steem monsters too , just waiting for holidays to end.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48