STEEM MONSTERS UPVOTES OUR STEEM MONSTER POSTS.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hey follow monsterheads!!! I'm here with a little piece of advice. I recommend if youre doing posts about things concerning Steem monsters, it is really worth it to register your steemit account with the Steem Monster discord.

Screenshot_20181128-064127_Chrome.jpg

After doing that, you will be able to have them upvote all your Steemmonster related posts.

And I'm not talking a $0.02 upvote. Anywhere from $0.30 to $3.00!!! Thats a great upvote! And I think well worth the little bit of energy and time it takes to register.

If you have any questions about registering or obtaining an upvote, please let me know and I will do what I can to help.

I have to get back to the battlefield...my troops need me!! 😁

I hope your week was good and your weekend will be even better!!!

Sort:  

That's a great deal,

Can you explain in detail?

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you already a member of their discord group? Also just curious if yoy play SM?

I just joined discord,,, once I logged in to steemmonster but didn't play

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you purchased a starter pack?

How much is cost starter pack?

Posted using Partiko Android

$10, @mediawizzards

You can pay with paypal/steem/crypto/promo/giftcard

You have to purchase a starter pack first, then youll be good to go.

Thank you for the wonderful tips @john123. Do have a wonderful day.

I have done it and have used it for a long time.
BUT last time I write $upvote for the account @sm-cards they told me a warning "The post has to be about steemmonsters". I do not understand whats wrong because it is a daily giveaway of steemmonstercards.
Do you know if giveaways (similar every day) is not allowed?

You can only get an upvote every 36 hours and you have to use a steemmonsters tag. I would try getting an upvote later today or tomorrow morning on your post. If you have more problems ask them in their discord group.

thanks
it was to this post https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@sm-cards/win-sm-card-no-upvote-no-restem-1544470830
I DID get the vote but also some kind of warning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63