STEEM MONSTER BATTLE (FREE CARD GIVE AWAY!!)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I LOVE STEEM MONSTERS!!!

And I want to spread the love! So today i am featuring a battle of the monsters give away!!! I've choosen 4 of my favorite cards and I'm going to give two of them away. Now, if that hasn't grabbed your attention, maybe this will...

IF THIS POST REACHES TEN DOLLARS BY TIME OF PAYOUT, I'LL ALSO GIVE AWAY THIS MY ANGEL OF LIGHT.

inCollage_20181106_195233949.jpg

She's a real beauty and I would love to see her find a new home. I don't use her often and I figure maybe someone else could use her more.

So feel free to upvote and let's see if I can give her away too.


Now for the main give away, take a look below at these magnificent monsters. All you have to do for a chance to win one(and a chance at my Angel) is leave a comment below saying which of the four you like the most.

The two monsters that recieve the most votes will be given out to two random commenters.(Along with my Angel of Light to a third commenter, if we get to a ten dollar payout.)


PIT OGRE

inCollage_20181106_202852700.jpg


REXXIE

inCollage_20181106_203739907.jpg


SPINEBACK TURTLE

inCollage_20181106_203955846.jpg


PEACEFUL GIANT

inCollage_20181106_204231227.jpg

So which is your favorite? Leave a comment below for your chance to win. I hope everyone's day is great and I send my love live way! Remember to enjoy life and keep Steeming!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for tagging me in @sparkesy43.

I will go with Rexxie.

Would you like to enter also? @minimining, @jeenger, @gillianpearce, @gregory-f

Sounds great! And thanks for all the tags. I think we'll get close to ten dollars, so hopefully i can give this angel away too! Hope your weejs going great!

Who else would like to enter this? @onefatindian? @poyim? @newbiegames? @dahmsy79? @commss666? @just2random?

I'm really starting to enjoy Rexxie, @johndoer123. I picture him thrashing around and trying to gobble up his opponents. Have to get mine to the trampling level.

Well, hopefully you'll win and it will get yours a little bit more leveled up.

Peaceful Giant, they seem pretty good for their mana cost.

I and my son like him. I think its crazy that he sits there and gets attacked but never raises a finger in return. Kinda like Buddha.

Rexxie is definitely my favorite of these. But really, angel of light would be my choice!
But Rexxie is powerful. Unfortunately, he also consumes like half your mana!

My son loves him. He says you made a great choice. Thank you for swimging by. I hope you had a good week and that your weekend is wlso wonderful.

Rexxie!

Posted using Partiko Android

He is a popular choice. Thanks for stopping by.

I will choose Rexxie

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll put it down dear friend. Thanks for stopping by!

I will go with the peaceful giant, because he is such a tank

I agree. Put him in the front and watch the competition fall! Glad you stopped by and offered your vote. Hope you have a great week!

I'm enjoying that also my friend even though not always, it's good for stress relieving my friend. At first I felt nothing but when the game turns longer I'm starting to enjoyed it and I'm always excited who opponent I'll play next. I'm glad that you enjoy there brother

I am glad that youre enjoying it. How are you doing friend?

I like SPINEBACK TURTLE!
It looks humble and friendly but when it got its special ability it can be your opponent's nightmare.

He is a strong one, isn't he? I just wish he was a little faster. 🙂

That's true. But i guess we cant ask too much from a turtle because of its nature & cost. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50