You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Gold Card Raffle!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Great raffle! I really hope I win. I'm going to give it to my son if I win! I hope you have a wonderful day. Oh, and since your a bot too, and seem like a great person, I plan on trying your bot side out in the near future. And also,sorry about the partial upvote, I'm saving my VP for a contest my friend @rentmoney is doing. I'm sorry. You seem wonderful, so I also want to encourage you to keep doing all the great things you do. 🤗

Sort:  

My pleasure! :D lol I wouldn't consider myself a bot but I will resteem your posts! haha

Thanks for the compliment, good luck and have a great day!

I sent in for two raffles, or do I do something wrong. I noticed you only have me down for one. 😀 And have a great day yourself.

I will go check on that, sorry! I may have missed one, thanks for letting me know :D My apologies, sometimes @ginabot gets loaded and misses a few messages lol

Man, what a pain on the butt I am. I also noticed you misspelled my name...left the "123" out.

Wow it has been a long few days for me haha, I actually haven't slept for over 6 hours in 2 days because of schedules... Fixed it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57