You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I opened 10 of my SM packs last night, this is what I got!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Those are some awesome pulls. My son just managed to get a gold and a lightning dragon from opening just three packs. I am NEVER that lucky. The main reason i stopped by(and sorry its been so long, i blame life and SM😁)is to see if could ask you if you may be able to give me a little help or advice. It may prove very beneficial to you in all reality. Any way, i hope all is well for you and that I'll be talking to you soon.

Sort:  

Hey, @johndoer123,
Your son seems pretty lucky (use him to open all your packs hahahaha).

With Regards to this help and advice, I may be able to (hopefully 😀), what are you looking for? (Also, if you want to message me about it, feel free to message me Snaddyvitch Dispenser#3984 on discord (or join my discord server here: https://discord.gg/UsGPzkh))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79