PASSING OUT THE LOVE (3 STEEM WORTH)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

A week ago I offered up 3 Steem that I had won playing Steemmonsters in return for some comments. It seemed like a pretty good trade and 11 people took me up on that offer.

inCollage_20190107_074757952.jpg

Of all the thousands of people on this great platform, these 11 people will be recieving some of my steem now. Those lucky Steemians are as follows.

@tts, @dallas27, @mango-juice , @cadawg, @travoved, @minimining, @samsemilia7, @vintherinvest , @hermannsol, @onefatindian, @sparkesy43

Obviously, the 3 Steem divided 11 ways is just under 0.30 Steem. But to keep things simple for myself, I'm just going to hand out 0.30 Steem each. I truly hope this helps each of you and our great community!

*Please let me know if i missed anyone or made any other mistakes so i can get them cleared up.

NOW, BACK TO THE BATTLEFIELD!!!

maxresdefault.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Thank you very much🙂 Hope to see you soon on the battlefield😈

Mmmm maybe have it be a battle royal and the least flagged wins :)

!tipuvote 0.2

This post is supported by $0.1 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thank u for the help sir. I ll invest this to buy more cards.. I wanna power up my collection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hipp hipp hurray - This was very nice. I like this kind of giveaways.
And of this 11 I have 4 in my friendlist. Looks like we think same thing like this giveaways

Good day! I think you started excellent iniative. Thank you for your giveaway!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for spreading the love, @johndoer123! :D

Congratulations to those who got the steem.
Keep sharing great LOVE to all @johndoer123

I see you have been mostly pre-occupied doing steem monsters..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81