Win This Feral Spirit Steem Monsters Card For FREE Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Would you like to have this Steem Monsters Card for FREE?!

Thats right... You can have this card just by entering our Steem Monsters giveaway contest!

Follow the steps below to have a chance at winning!

  1. First, make sure to follow me @joeparys to be alerted to my weekly Steem Monsters Giveaway Videos!
  2. Second, Upvote and Re-Steem this post to share about Steem Monsters and this Giveaway! 
  3. Third, visit the Steem Monsters official website https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy (not required to but appreciated!) using my referral link to create your Steem Monsters Acccount (if you have not already!)
  4. Comment below telling me something unique about youself, why you would like to win this card, how long you have been playing Steem Monsters and any other reason why you think you should win this card! The most well rounded comment will win this card!

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield!

Sort:  

@joeparys, I've joined Steemmonsters from Initial times only but got super active recently and this is level 4 card and i have only level 1 cards and this card will going to Strengthen my Steemmonsters Deck. Keep up brother.

@chireerocks Congratulations you won the card!
Thanks for participating!

Thank you so much brother. Have a pleasant time ahead.

Greetings, I started playing at the very beginning, but I didn’t spend much time on the game. With the introduction of tournaments I got carried away in earnest :) I want to collect a deck of gold cards to participate in them. This card will fit well ...

Thanks for participating!
Keep trying, every Friday I give away Gold Cards!

I'm quite new to Steemmonsters. Would be nice gold one to have

Thanks for participating!

Today I bought a Starter Set from Seem Monsters by using paypal. The plan to use paypal was a bad decision because because this transaction takes to long. I have only the Highland Archer and I will receive (hopefully) 30 random monsters from my Starter Set. All in all, it can be said that my collection is a very small one and therefore I am hoping that I will win the Feral Spirit. Wow, this is a golden card which you would like to give to one of us.

Thanks for participating!

So lovely Kitty in a golden foil looks for a new home.... would accept with pleasure :D

Thanks for participating!

I not playing yet, but a lot interested to start.

Thanks for participating!

NICE POST

Thanks for participating!

Hablo español. Si eso te complica el entenderme, lo más probable es que al rato lo traduzca al inglés.

¡Guau, genial concurso! Por lo general no participo en esta clase de sorteos debido a que no tengo el hábito, y que algunos requisitos (como el resteem) no me resultan del todo agradables. Sin embargo, ¡considero que la calidad de este es excepcional! Una dorada tiene mucho valor, y ese gato me haría la vida más fácil; pienso en estos días comprar unos invocadores, y el tener ese gato en mi mazo de luz podría darle mayor fuerza a mi estrategia.

De resto, soy escritor. Llegué a esta plataforma por ese motivo, pero me he enganchado al juego; tanto así que dentro de poco espero publicar una serie de ideas que añadir al juego, así como un par de historias que se me han ocurrido al respecto.

De resto, ¡espero conseguir esa carta! Si no lo logro, bueno, al menos habrá valido la pena el esfuerzo.

¡Buena suerte, @joeparys, y ojalá consigas un comentario que te apasione!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participating!

I've been playing Steemmonsters since season 7 (my post header says season 6, but I think that was a mistake) and I'm trying to build my account without investing any extra money. I only use whatever I can earn on Steem. I'm documenting my journey, so other Steemmonsters players who don't have a truckload of money to invest can use some of my tips

Thank you for participating!

I just started playing this past season. Was fun to win some cards...
Definitely need to upgrade, though before I try another tournament...got destroyed in the first round.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02