Win This Vampire Steem Monsters Card For FREE Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Would you like to have this Steem Monsters Card for FREE?!

Thats right... You can have this card just by entering our Steem Monsters giveaway contest!

Follow the steps below to have a chance at winning!

  1. First, make sure to follow me @joeparys to be alerted to my weekly Steem Monsters Giveaway Videos!
  2. Second, Upvote and Re-Steem this post to share about Steem Monsters and this Giveaway! 
  3. Third, visit the Steem Monsters official website https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy (not required to but appreciated!) using my referral link to create your Steem Monsters Acccount (if you have not already!)
  4. Comment below telling me something unique about youself, why you would like to win this card, how long you have been playing Steem Monsters and any other reason why you think you should win this card! The most well rounded comment will win this card!

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield!

Sort:  

hi Joe, I have been playing it for about a week now and my favorite team is the black, so I really want to win this cart

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for participating!

Upvoted and resteemed.

About me

  • I am a housewife and homepreneure and mother of two kids from India.

  • Being a part of this wondwrful community always felt proud.

  • I love to make food, travel and write something.

  • Havent been outside India anytime.

Hope to win crossing fingers.

@bhargavivkothari Congratulations you won the card!

Really glad to hear you're enjoying the community.

Keep participating for more chances to win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71