Win This Water Elemental Gold Steem Monsters Card For FREE Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Would you like to have this Steem Monsters Card for FREE?!

Thats right... You can have this card just by entering our Steem Monsters giveaway contest!

Follow the steps below to have a chance at winning!

  1. First, make sure to follow me @joeparys to be alerted to my weekly Steem Monsters Giveaway Videos!
  2. Second, Upvote and Re-Steem this post to share about Steem Monsters and this Giveaway! 
  3. Third, visit the Steem Monsters official website https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy (not required to but appreciated!) using my referral link to create your Steem Monsters Acccount (if you have not already!)
  4. Comment below telling me something unique about youself, why you would like to win this card, how long you have been playing Steem Monsters and any other reason why you think you should win this card! The most well rounded comment will win this card!

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield!

Sort:  

I couldn't play steem monsters because I haven't enough steem/sbd. May be your give away can help me.
sm username : @ekku

Posted using Partiko Android

sent you .3 sbd as a refund, sorry about that.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 42% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

hello i sent 0.300 sbd at 26.03.2019 00:27, but no voting or refund was made. please fix it @jeoparys

Thanks for participating!

Do you understand what I said? @joeparysacademy

You got a 45.29% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @kabasakal! We offer 100% Payout and Curation.

You got a 29.23% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @kabasakal! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 51.70% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @kabasakal! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Upvote and resteem
I would like to win this cart because it is very powerfull

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations you won the card!
Thanks for participating!

I'm new on Steemmonsters, I don't know to much to say more. I wish I could win this good card to play.

Thanks you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28