My SteemMonster Adventure! End of Season 2! Got more new cards!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

So hours ago SteemMonsters Season 2 just came into a conclusion. Fortunately I made it to at least Silver II rank and got rewarded with 5 Booster Packs. That's 25 Cards right there! XD


image.png

I was looking forward to pulling some good cards considering I have been lucky in pulling gold and legendary cards on my daily quests and this is what I got:


image.png

Forgot to take a screenshot of the last pack but it was all common/rares. At least gave me more Summoner Cards @steemmonsters!!!

Also I've received another booster pack from @steemcommunity's Minnow Power League after placing once again on the 7th spot. I highly suggest everyone reading this who is a minnow to join/support that awesome contest. If you are like me who wants to track his Steem Power growth on this platform while also having a chance of getting some liquid Steem and Booster Packs, then go check them out.

Anyway, got an Epic card from their Booster Pack:


image.png

Anddd I got a Legendary from two days ago's Daily Quest btw, and a gold card before that. I'm gonna say I am quite lucky on Quest pulls. XD


image.png

Bringing the total estimated value of my cards to:


image.png

Not bad right? Around $60 just for playing. Not planning on selling any cards though. XD

Last but not the least, I might be lucky too much on my Daily Quests that it now locked me for 1 day 18 hours from completing it. If you look closely at the image below, FIRE Splinter is inactive for this quest. And my daily quest is FIRE Splinter. Tsss


image.png

Sort:  

Thanks! An honor to be visited by the current Top #1 Player! :)

That's another way to earn Steem with Steem Monsters card exchange. Well done @jlordc. 😆

Yep! You should try boarding the SteemMonster train too Chewy :)

Damn, I have yet to get a legendary pull! Congrats on Silver 2 though, good job! Especially seeing how you're free2play!

making my own end of season post soon lol

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.545 which ranks you at #6010 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 61 places in the last three days (old rank 6071).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #103.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74