Finally made it to the Top 100 SteemMonsters Leaderboard Ranking!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Well at least for a good full minute or two. LOL If you have been playing SteemMonsters for some time now, you'll know that Season 2 just came into a conclusion days ago. Since I know many players were looking forward and are very excited to open the booster packs they have won that season, I just played it smart and take that opportunity to play and beat people out in the game to get placed in the Leaderboard immediately. Lol

So as you can see on the image below, I finally made it to the Top 15. A Free2Play player made it to the Top 15. A feat 99% of all SteemMonster players have never achieved!!!! XD


image.png

A minute after though I dropped down to exactly Rank 100 (Still on the Leaderboard!!!).and minutes/hours after that I'm back to my place, rank and league of Bronze II. Lol Will climb once again at least to Silver II once my daily quest for Fire Splinter opens up though.


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72