You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Delegated Steemmonster Cards To Anyone That Does Something Nice!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I did another nice thing!
Last night my wife asked me to wake her up when I get up so she can make me coffee to bring to work. I said sure but instead I woke up early and made myself coffee and let her sleep. Gave her a kiss on my way out and let her know she can stay in bed as long as she wants. :)
If that qualifies, I'd love to get a high level Divine Healer from the Life shard, Gold Foil if you have it. I don't even have a regular level 1 version of this card yet so even a level 3 would be helpful to me at this point.
Thanks again for doing this contest!

Sort:  

Its always a double bonus when you are nice to your wife! Not only do you do a nice thing, but you also make her happy! :)

And happy to delegate you your first divine healer, I don't think I ever play without it!!!

Don't forget, we have 1 more day! So be nice and come back :D

Awesome! Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39