STEEM Monsters - Beta Booster Packs Now Available - Opening 2 Beta Booster Packs

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

@STEEMMonsters - Beta Booster Packs Now Available!

Opening 2 Beta Booster Packs
https://steemmonsters.com/

Today the @STEEMMonsters crew announced the beginning of their Beta Booster Pack sales. The Beta Booster round is limited to 900,000 packs (at $2 a pop). There are 10 new neutral monsters, 5 new elemental summoners and some XP changes. Today I decided to purchase and open up 2 Beta Booster Packs in honor of the Beta launch.

Read the full announcement from @STEEMMonsters:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/beta-booster-blast-off

333333.png

First Pack:

Sabre Shark
Animated Corpse
Twisted Jester (RARE)
Peaceful Giant
Centaur

Second Pack:

Divine Healer
Silvershield Warrior
Zintar Mortalis (RARE)
Lord of Darkness (LEGENDARY)
Talia Firestorm (EPIC)

Get Your @STEEMMonsters Beta Boost Packs Today:

https://steemmonsters.com/

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text
Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Join the SWIFT Universal Basic Income Experiment
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$

Sort:  

I couldn't resist and bought 5 packs too. 2 golden foils, a legendary and a whole bunch of rares an epics. I was over the moon :0)

That's awesome! Nice pulls!

Thanks. That's exactly what I was thinking :0)

Cool getting a Legendary I havent grabbed any of the Beta cards yet

Congrats on the Epic and Legendary! I was able to get a couple epics and a gold card from the 15 that I purchased today. I am really happy about the way they have expanded the payment options.

Yes it's really cool that you can use PayPal.
Nice job getting a Gold Card! I still haven't got one of those yet

I would love to start playing! Can someone give me a brief explanation of the game? I’m planning to put a percentage of my pay out to a card fund and would love to know everything before buying.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The tournament-gameplay has not started, therefore I do not know how it will go.

Right now it's a game of collecting, powering up and trading on the internal STEEMMonsters market. Some cards can be profitable, for instance the Lord of Darkness (LEGENDARY) sells for roughly 5$ right now, and I only paid $4 for both packs!

It's definitely a cool thing to explore. Cheers @cryptictruth!

Now that’s informative thanks for the run down. I want to get a starter pack once I have the steem available.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @jeffjagoe! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest TRF 2018
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97