You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzles | # 41 | Summary round 9 | thank you

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello @chireerocks, I was very happy about your words. Also the last games you supported me very much. I would like to thank you very much.

I am looking forward to my new tasks and above all I am proud that the choice fell on me. I can thus pass on to young people what I have learned over the years and tried and tested in practice.

Believe me when I tell you that I did not like to break off the games. But if you don't prepare yourself for your work, you will only get half-hearted results. I have learned this in the past!

I'll be back in a few weeks once I've done everything. Then with fresh energy and hopefully good ideas!

I wish you much success and luck. Have fun all the time!

Sort:  

Great to hear all these words and i want to wish you blessed days ahead. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81