Picture Puzzles | # 37 | win monster and steempower

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Ich möchte heute @chireerocks persönlich begrüßen. Danke für unsere Unterhaltungen, die mir neuen Auftrieb gaben! Einen ganz lieben Dank auch an @poyim, der mir Unterstützung bei der englischen Übersetzung angeboten hat. Danke und herzlichen Glückwunsch an @onefatindian, Gewinner Spiel 36, für seinen neuen Monster FROZEN SOLDIER aus der Rare Klasse. Danke auch an alle Spieler und Unterstützer. Und @ityp vielleicht ist heute Dein Glückstag?

I would like to personally welcome @chireerocks today. Thank you for our conversations, which gave me new impetus! Many thanks also to @poyim, who offered me support with the English translation. Thanks and congratulations to @onefatindian, winner of game 36, for his new monster FROZEN SOLDIER from the rare class. Thanks also to all players and supporters. And @ityp maybe today is your lucky day?

Aufgabe: Finde zwei Fehler im unteren Bild und ich schenke Dir eine Karte aus einem ungeöffneten @steemmonsters Booster pack. Findest du alle vier Fehler, nehme ich den Kartenwert im Monstermarkt und erhöhe deinen Steempower. Du willst nicht spielen, aber du willst gewinnen? Schreibe ein Kommentar und lass dich von Steempower überraschen!

Mission: Find two bugs in the image below and I'll give you a card from an unopened @steemmonsters booster pack. If you find all four faults, I take the card value in the Monster Market and increase your Steempower. You don't want to play, but you want to win? Write a comment and let Steempower surprise you!

Suchbild37.png

Auch du kannst gewinnen! | You can win too!

Upvote dieses Spiel und schreibe einen Kommentar innerhalb der Spielzeit von 24 Stunden!
Wird eine Goldkarte aufgedeckt gewinnst du sofort SP, anteilig der Kommentare und Wert! Hast du zwei Spiele innerhalb dieser Runde mit einem Upvote versehen und kommentiert gewinnst du mindestens 4 Punkte. Aktivität bedeutet Punkten! 1 Punkt entspricht 0,01 SP! Die Punkte werden am Ende der Runde 8 in Steempower gewandelt!

Upvote this game and write a comment within the game time of 24 hours!
If a Gold Card is revealed, you immediately win SP, proportionate to the comments and value! If you have provided two games within this round with an Upvote and commented you win at least 4 points. Activity means points! 1 point corresponds to 0.01 SP! The points will be converted to Steempower at the end of round 8!

image.png

Runde 8 ist eine besondere Runde | Round 8 is a special round.
Am Ende der Spiele werden drei Spieler oder Unterstützer ausgewählt und bekommen ein Booster Pack als Geschenk. Einzigste Bedingung: Mindestens an drei Spielen muss du jeweils einen Kommentar geschrieben haben!

At the end of the games, three players or supporters are selected and receive a booster pack as a gift. The only condition: You must have written a comment on at least three games!

Als Spieler musst du etwas mehr machen! | As a player you have to do a little more!
• Upvote dieses Spiel
• Upvote den Startdialog (Anmeldung)
• Schreibe einen Kommentar mit einer Zahl von 1-5 im Startdialog (Anspruch Monsterkarte)

• Upvote this game
• Upvote the start dialog (registration)
• Write a comment with a number from 1-5 in the start dialog (claim monster card)

image.png

Was bekommst du sonst noch von mir? | What else do you get from me?
• Als Spieler bekommst du ein 25-100% Delfin-Upvote auf deinen Startdialog
• Als Gewinner bekommt einen 100% Delfin-Upvote auf deine Ergebnispräsentation
• Spieler bekommen einen 10-25% Delfin-Upvote auf die Spielerdialoge
• Interessenten des Spiels bekommen einem Upvote > 10% auf ihren Kommentar. Das signalisiert auch, dass sie in der Punkteliste geführt werden.
• Ab und zu schwimme ich in deinem Blog!

• As a player you get a 25-100% dolphin upvote on your start dialog
• The winner gets a 100% dolphin-upvote on your results presentation
• Players get a 10-25% dolphin upvote on the player dialogues
• Interested parties of the game get an upvote > 10% on their comment. This also indicates that they are on the points list
• I swim in your blog from time to time!

Gewinn Auszahlungen | Profit Payouts
Werden am Ende der Spiele zusammengefasst und als Steempower transferiert. $1 im Monstermarkt entspricht 1 SP in diesem Spiel.

Summarized at the end of the games and transferred as Steempower. $1 in the Monster Market equals 1 SP in this game.

Overall winner is @onefatindian
onefatindianGewinnRound7.gif

Im bisher höchstbezahlten Spiel 32 hatte @onefatindian eine Goldkarte mit einem Wert über 8$ gewonnen und zusätzlich 5 SP dazu! Eine Spiel zuvor gewann er den Legendary GOLD DRAGON. Sein Wert aktuell bei 7,50$

In the highest paid game so far, 32, @onefatindian had won a gold card worth over $8 and an additional 5 SP! One game earlier he won the Legendary GOLD DRAGON. Its value currently stands at $7.50

Ich gebe mir Mühe die Fehler gut zu verstecken. Der Schwierigkeitsgrad ist für zwei Fehler etwas leichter, danach etwas schwerer. Dennoch wurden bisher die Fehler sehr schnell gefunden. Ich habe daher das Spiel mit einer Punkteliste erweitert und einen zusätzlichen Belohnungspool mit 4,41 Steem pro Spiel geschaffen. Somit stehen fast 10 Steem pro Spiel als Gewinn zur Verfügung!

I try to hide the mistakes well. The difficulty level is slightly easier for two mistakes, then slightly harder. Nevertheless, so far the errors have been found very quickly. I have therefore extended the game with a points list and created an additional reward pool of 4.41 stems per game. So you can win almost 10 Steem per game!
image.png

Weiter Informationen | further information
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jeenger/picture-puzzle--summary-game-36

Im Spiel 36 gab es eine Erweiterung des Spiels um einen Überraschungsbonus abzugreifen. Spielen wir in diesem Spiel das gleiche Spiel!

In game 36 there was an expansion of the game to get a surprise bonus. Let's play the same game in this game!

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jeenger/picture-puzzles-or-36-or-round-8-or-dolphin-and-monster-power

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jeenger/picture-puzzle-monster-summary-round-7

History

Winners of games

GameWinnerCardTypNameClass
1@surripio2MonsterFire BeatleCommon
2@markusgruber4MonsterMinotaur WarriorCommon
3@Foxfiction1MonsterMinotaur WarriorCommon
4@Foxfiction3MonsterSPINEPACK WOLFCommon
5@thekitchenfairyxxsponsoredx
6@heyimsnuffles4MonsterCerbuerusRare
6@heyimsnuffles3MonsterCrustacean KingCommon
7@Foxfiction4MonsterMALRIC INFERNORare
8@igel20173MonsterELEMENTAL PHOENIXLegendary
9@kobusu1MonsterCRUSTCEAN KINGCommon
9@kobusu4MonsterGOBLIN SHAMANCommon
10@kobusu1MonsterCRUSTCEAN KINGCommon
10@kobusu3MonsterANIMATED CORPSCommon
11@nolem2MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
11@nolem1MonsterSILVERSHIELD KNIGHTCommon
12@foxfiction4MonsterSPINEBACK TURTLECommon
13@poyim3MonsterPRIVATE CAPTAINCommon
14@poyim3MonsterPRIVATE CAPTAINCommon
15@poyim3MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
16@randumb2MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
17@onefatindian3MonsterSTONE GOLEMRare
18@poyim3MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
19@onefatindian4MonsterSTONE GOLEMRare
20@randumb4MonsterSilvershield WarriorCommon
21@onefatindian5MonsterMAGI OF THE FORESTEpic
22@randumb2MonsterTYRUS PALADIUMRare
23@poyim1MonsterFLESH GOLEMCommon
24@poyim2MonsterSILVERSHIELD KNIGHTCommon
25@onefatindian5SummonersALRIC STORMBRINGERRare
26@variola2MonsterSILVERSHIELD KNIGHTCommon
27@onefatindian4MonsterWATER ELEMENTALRare
28@randumb2MonsterGIANT ROCKCommon
29@poyim2MonsterSkeleton AssassinCommon
30@onefatindianxMonsterGold DragonLegendary
31@jeenger1MonsterSERPENTINE SOLDIERRare
32@onefatindian4MonsterSERPENTINE SOLDIER GOLDRare
33@poyim3MonsterMAGI OF THE FORESTEpic
34@poyim1MonsterGOBLIN SORCERERCommon
35@onefatindian5MonsterFIRE DEMONEpic
35@onefatindian5MonsterFROZEN SOLDIERRare

Winners of Powerbonus

(Started at game 15)

NameCardClassgame
@poyim3Common15
@onefatindian5Common15
@igel20173Common15
@karenmckersie5Common15
@onefatindian3Rare17
@onefatindian4Rare19
@poyim4Common20
@onefatindian5Epic21
@poyim1Common23
@onefatindian2Common24
@onefatindian5summoner25
@onefatindian2Common26
@onefatindian4Rare27
@randumb2Common28
@onefatindian4Rare30
@poyim4Rare30
@randumb1Rare31
@onefatindian1Rare31
@poyim1Rare31
@onefatindian4RareGOLD32
@onefatindian5Epic35
@onefatindian5Rare36

Winners of surprise bonus

Winnerclasscard
@onefatindianCommon5
@onefatindianRare4
@randumbCommon2
@onefatindianCommon2
@onefatindianEpic3
@onefatindianRare5

Winners of Loyalty Power

(Started at round 7)

WinnerRundePower
@onefatindian70.77
@poyim70.61
@randumb70.15
@igel201770.05

Have a nice day and have fun all the time!

#Content by @jeenger

Sort:  

Hey @jeenger,

I believe I have found all 4 errors!

I wonder what the surprise question is this time? 😃

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Hey @onefatindian! Congratulations on your new monster KOBOLD MINER! I already sent it to you!

image.png
@onefatindian, thank you for the game! I'll do the summary and then be in Düsseldorf for a few days. Tuesday evening or Wednesday I adjust the game 38.
Have a lot of success and fun all the time!

Hey @jeenger,

Thanks for the card! Looks like I should have stuck with lucky card #5 lol
Next time, perhaps :D

Have fun in Düsseldorf! Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

@onefatindian, all four correct. look for a fifth error. But he'll be hard to find. I only changed 5 pixels!

@onefatindian, I had answered your question in the mail:

In game 36 there was an expansion of the game to get a surprise bonus. Let's play the same game in this game!

Ahhh, ok! 5 pixels!? This is going to be a challenge!! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the only one I could find that looks like you may have changed!

I hope I found it! lol

@onefatindian, unfortunately no.

Ich finde es bemerkenswert wie viel Mühe du dir jedes Mal für dieses Game gibts! Vielen Dank dafür und mach weiter so! Die Fehler wurden ja bereits von @onefatindian herausgefunden und in den Kommentare aufgezeigt und ich kann mich diesen nur anschliessen ;) Beste Grüße aus dem Van
Sarah #5

Hallo Sarah, Klasse du hast das Spiel verstanden #5 ist gebucht. @onefatindian hat erst vier Fehler gefunden. Als Überraschungsbonus habe ich einen fünften Fehler eingesetzt. Wird aber verdammt schwer diesen zu finden. Dafür gibt es aber den dreifachen Monsterkartenbonus! Grüße aus dem Van! Ich folge dir bald. Ich bin ab morgen in Düsseldorf auf der Caravanmesse! Ich möchte auch @lebenaufachsen. Beste Grüße Jürgen

Hey Jürgen! Da muss ich nochmals dahinter ;)
Ach ja? cool, dann wirst du dort ganz viele Gleichgesinnte treffen. Liebe Grüße an die Pataschas beim Park4night Stand =) Und dir viel Erfolg bei der Suche eines rollenden Zuhause ;)
Liebe Grüße aus dem regnerischen Norwegen
Sarah

Hey Sarah, danke für den Tipp. Ich habe zwei Tage und schau da mal vorbei und richte den Pataschas liebe Grüße aus. Viel Spaß in Norwegen! Bei uns regnet es auch! Aber Kopf hoch, Besserung naht! Bis bald.

Good luck to all participants and a big congratulation to previous winners👏👏👏

Hello @cutymeni, thank you and congratulations. You're on the points list. One more game and you're a winner, too. And if you make it in two more games, you can win a whole booster pack!

I'm aiming at the booster pack and i'll definitely win it🔥

You have refined your post! I find it reads a lot easier now. Well done.
Hopefully, it will help you get more players in the game even though @onefatindian seems to be hogging all the fun! lol

Hello @poyim, thank you. I told you I had a hard time with certain words. I want everyone to do what they want. Anyway, I'm gonna have to get used to it. I am open for every hint and tip!

I'll probably have to activate my gold dragon with a summoner to win against @onefatindian. Lol. Believe me, I'm speechless! @onefatindian is good at finding the error, and good luck! He can't find the fifth! He's really hard to find. I only changed five pixels!

Have fun all the time. See you later!

I prefer the pictures side by side. I have not found any errors yet but will keep looking :)

Hello @ityp, ok, the next game is for you. I will put both pictures next to each other! Thanks for coming to the game, too. As of today, they are marked as active! Continue playing and take part in a competition for three booster packs. You are already entitled to Steempower and increase it with every game.

Have fun all the time. I'll see you later!

@jeenger, Thank you so much for welcoming me, and literally speaking your posts are giving multiple opportunities to many so keep up.

Literally speaking, I've tried to find the Bugs but i didn't found the difference so, good luck to all the participants.

But i will keep an eye to know who will going to find the bugs, but in this picture, two things reflected as Odd One Out for me and those are, firstly, that mini train engine and that signaling pole, i think it's something unique in this picture.

So, continue this awesome work and this time it's reflecting as an awesome Steemmonster card is ready for the grab.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hello @chireerocks, I am glad you accepted my invitation. I can't define it today, but something connects us!?

Yeah, I like helping people. My job is geared to that, too. I lead a team, which in turn helps other people! I came to Steemit and found what I was always looking for. Equality of a reward system, no matter where you live! For me, $10 is only $10, I know what you can achieve with it and believe me, I work hard for it!

My work here takes about 2-3 hours! I do this as a distraction to take my mind off things. I work 16 hours a day and at least 8 of them on the computer! Suddenly Steemmonsters came and I bought one pack after another! I had to stop this and created this puzzle in the mind of a loved one as my personal reward. Why not share my fun in life with others? Today's the 37th game.

You're absolutely right about this mini-train system. There's a club that does real events! Children and adults can then travel on the trains! I've seen pictures with people laughing!

I am a person who likes to support. It's hard for me to say you have to vote me up so I can give you a present! My motto is rather - Feel free from any obligation -. I know now that this has to be said!

You can't get rid of me that easily now. You are on the game list for round 8.

Have fun and success all the time!

@jeenger, Yes, words are most powerful tool and gift to man kind and, when we genuinely spread the words then it will going to create connection with other words and any forms of emotions of others.

Before i worked for an Multinational National Company and designated as Work Force Management coordinator and literally speaking the work gave me an reputation and it was really an respectful job but it took my real self or inner self out of me, and i left that job.

I am full time Steemian now and i create content which gives me the sense of belongingness and great essence is, i own my work.

But great to hear about your thoughts and how you jumped into the STEEMMONSTERS Journey. And i hope and wish that you will continue this effective work.

Yes, Inequality will be always their until we throw apart the aspect of Material Greed. We need that much which is enough for us and when we stretch for more and more it make us greedy.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hello @chireerocks, the cycle of our education! Words are to be used with caution, especially when they arise in a monologue! It is often the appreciation that is missing! Everyone has a goal! Declaration of war!

I also work in an international company and know what you mean. I've created a priority list 1. family and friends, 2. company, 3. free time. Through my reputation I am able to find a compromise between company goals, employee wishes and customers! That makes it a little easier!

I haven't looked at your blog yet. Not because I don't care what you do! No, a feeling has stopped me so far! Tomorrow I'm going to a caravan fair. Maybe I will follow you as a full-time Steemian and do travel reports in the Steemit World Map! A project that haunts my head!

New and old task! How do you get people not to get greedy!
This is gonna be fucking hard! Let's get to the roots, we'll be crushed!
I see great opportunities here on Steemit to initiate something. The community is growing. And Steemmonsters can help! I met some very interesting people on my trip in Steemit so far, like you!

Have fun and success all the time!

@jeenger, Great inputs for sure. In my case i never take stress about the Materialistic Holdings too much because, no matter what we hold, one day we will going to leave it and we don't have any ownership towards any Materialistic Aspects.

These are just my opinion and i follow it. Stay blessed. 🙂

@chireerocks, you are not alone with your opinion! I act and think the same way! Is that our spiritual connection?!

Thank you, you show me it's worth it! Have a blessed time!

Great to know that, and i always believe that, our true journey will be guided by our Spiritual Strength and Higher Self or Inner Self, because if we carefully observe then our inner self is great communicator, and towards every action it will try to communicate with in the form of Fear, Guilt, Unknown Vibrations and Voice, and i can give an small example of inner voice. For example, if we read something in silence we are not making any sound or so, but still inside of us we can hear an vibrational sound which clearly pronouncing those words and we are hearing it too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Bildprüfung abgeschlossen! Viel Glück und habe Spaß!

Image verification complete! Good luck and have fun!

Game ends: 25.08 20:00

Card #4!

@onefatindian, you are the winner! I'm curious what kind of card it will be!
I'll only be gone a minute and be right back!

Card #1

Card # 3

The game was ended by @onfatindian!

Many thanks to everyone.

I know where the 5th error is. I've circled it in red.
QmfWfV2t2GezDN9XhBiVEk7t2Pu4h61BbcG5fMyYdqAbYa.png
haha.

@poyim, almost right! :-)
I told you it was gonna be hard!
Look at the watch, it lacks the 12
image.png

Wow. That is almost impossible to see. Well done @jeenger. I think you win this round.

@poyim, it was a test if I need a new image editor! I think I can say that I can successfully approve the test!

Winner was @onefatindian! Just not the surprise bonus! I have an idea! I'll tell you more in the summary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38