Picture Puzzles | # 22| Your monster is waiting

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

image.png

/en/de
We're playing the 22nd game in the fourth round. The game #21 solved @onefatindian in no time and really cleared up. His chosen card 5 was an Epic Class monster. The card is already worth $0.63. There are only 33 cards left of this monster in the Monster Market. Congratulations @onefatindian! With my power refresh it will be a bit easier to lead your new monster "MAGI OF THE FOREST" to success when the tournaments start! I wish you the best of luck! A big thank you to the other players and supporters!Wir spielen das 22. Spiel in der vierten Rund. Das Spiel #21 hat @onefatindian innerhalb kürzester Zeit gelöst und hat richtig abgeräumt. Seine gewählte Karte 5 war ein Monster der Epic Klasse. Die Karte hat bereits einen Wert von 0,63 $. Von diesem Monster gibt es nur noch 33 Karten im Monster Markt. Herzlichen Glückwunsch @onefatindian! Mit meiner durchgeführten Powerauffrischung wird es etwas leichter, deinen neuen Monster "MAGI OF THE FOREST" zum Erfolg zu führen, wenn die Turniere beginnen! Ich wünsche dir viel Glück! Einen großen Dank an die anderen Mitspieler und Unterstützer!
image.pngimage.png
game #22Spiel #22
I took today's picture this morning at Lake Erlich with my Canon SX 60HS.Das heutige Bild habe ich heute Morgen am Erlichsee mit meiner Canon SX 60HS gemacht.
The upper picture is the original. The picture below shows three errors. If you find two errors, you can show your score to save your monster. I'll leave the game open for a while, so you and other players have the opportunity to update their power.Das obere Bild ist das Original. Im unteren Bild sind drei Fehler enthalten. Wenn du zwei Fehler findest, kannst dein Ergebnis zeigen, um dir dein Monster zu sichern. Ich lasse das Spiel dann noch eine Weile offen, so dass du und auch andere Mitspieler die Möglichkeit haben, ihren Power zu aktualisieren.

Suchbild22.jpg

rules of the gameSpielregeln
Feel free from any obligation!Fühle dich frei von jeglicher Verpflichtung!
But there can only be one! The first one who leaves an image section with the errors as a comment with a number from 1-5 will receive a monster card from an unopened booster pack.Aber, es kann nur einen geben! Der erste der einen Bildausschnitt mit den Fehlern als Kommentar mit einer Zahl von 1-5 hinterlässt, erhält entsprechend dieser Zahl eine Monsterkarte aus einem ungeöffneten Booster Pack geschenkt.
upper row from left to right 1,2,3, below row left to right 4,5
No, I can do better than that. Every time a Gold Card is turned over and becomes my property, I repeat the Power Bonus expansion from Game 15, and if a card is mentioned more than once, the value of the card is also shared. Since the value of the card is constantly increasing, the actual value is not always clear in advance. The game is limited to a maximum payout of 2 SBD to SP per game!Nein, es geht mehr. Jedes Mal, wenn eine Goldkarte aufgedeckt wird und in meinen Besitz übergeht, wiederhole ich die Powerbonus-Erweiterung aus Spiel 15. Wird dabei eine Karte mehrmals genannt, wird auch der Wert der Karte untereinander geteilt. Da der Kartenwert ständig steigt, ist der tatsächliche Wert vorab nicht immer klar. Das Spiel ist auf eine maximale Auszahlung von 2 SBD auf SP pro Spiel begrenzt!
But I don't collect monsters! It doesn't matter. Mention this in your comment and still write a number from 1-5. You can win twice!Aber, ich sammle keine Monster! Macht nichts. Erwähne dies in deinem Kommentar und schreibe dennoch eine Zahl von 1-5 dazu. Auch du kannst doppelt gewinnen!
Images often look better on my monitor than they are displayed in the image editor. Please give me some time after posting, so I can check if everything is ok. The game starts as soon as I have written a start comment!Auf meinem Monitor sehen Bilder oftmals besser aus, als diese im Bildeditor dargestellt werden. Gebt mir bitte nach dem Posten etwas Zeit, damit ich überprüfen kann ob alles ok ist. Das Spiel beginnt, sobald ich einen Startkommentar geschrieben habe!
The game ends as soon as I have made a finished comment!Das Spiel endet, sobald ich einen Beendet Kommentar gesetzt habe!
In game 4, I uncovered the gold card ZINTAR MORTALIS, a card of the RARE class
image.png
image.png
In game 13, I uncovered the gold card FROZEN SOLDIER, a card of the RARE class

Winners of the last games

@surripio @markusgruber @foxfiction @thekitchenfairy @heyimsnuffles @igel2017 @kobusu @nolem, @poyim, @randumb, @onefatindian

Winners of Powerbonus

Name, Card, Class , game
@poyim , 3, Common, 15 @onefatindian , 5, Common, 15 @igel2017 ,3, Common, 15 @karenmckersie , 5, Common, 15 @onefatindian, 3, Rare, 17 @onefatindian, 4, Rare, 19 @poyim, 4, Common, 20 @onefatindian, 5, Epic, 21

Have fun and good luck and have a nice day.

source by @jeenger

Sort:  

you are doing really a good job
carry on

Thank you very much and I am very happy! Unfortunately, time is always a topic. But I'm trying my best!

Good job brothers

Tahnk you for another contest, I think I it today. #2

  1. The right corner of the bench.
    Screen Shot 2018-07-28 at 8.44.10 AM.png

  2. The top half of the pole.
    Screen Shot 2018-07-28 at 8.43.59 AM.png

Congrats!!! Busy weekend thus far lol
I'm trying to find the 3rd one still :D

Hello @randumb, Right and congratulations! You found both bugs. I'll leave the game open for a while! Try to find the third error too!

I'm opening the booster pack and coming back!

image.pngYour lucky day! Also the sun today is with us!

Hi @randumb, you have taken the right number. Congratulations, your new monster "TYRUS PALADIUM" from the RARE class is already with you! Its value is already at $0.29 according to the monster market.

image.png

Lead him successfully into the tournaments soon. Have a lot of fun and joy. Thanks for playing! See you soon!

great job sir
keep it up
i am always with you

Thank you. I'll do my best!

Wow, @jeenger, this is a really tough one!
I can't tell if the third 'error' is a compression based error or something else, but I think there's a slight discolouration on the highlighted area in the black rectangle below...

If this is not it, I'll keep looking! :D

Thanks again for the last contest - that epic Magi is awesome!!! :D

Cheers,
OFI

Hello @onefatindian, yes I must confess, a very serious mistake. I only changed a few pixels. I just wanted to know if your eyes recognize even the slightest differences :-)

But you're already close. I'm gonna run this game until I start game 23.

Have a good day!

Challenge accepted, @jeenger!!

This is great 😀 I can't wait to keep working on this. Very tough indeed!

Cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @jeenger, I'm hopeful that I've found it!!!

Please let me know lol

SmartSelect_20180729-133349_Chrome.jpg

Am I right?? 😆

Image verification complete!

image.png

Only two bugs have been found! Get the power!


You hid it well. I cannot find the 3rd bug. Well done.

bin ja eh zu spät
hast du deine bitshares noch?
Kann dir zeigen wie du sie vermehren tust
:-)
beste was es gibt bitSHARES!!!
und versteh vielleicht 10%
mit der veste brauche ich mal hilfe!!!
Vice Industrie muss ich Veste übertragen wegen aussagekraft
versteh absolut gar nichts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55