Sort:  

@jarunik, Initially I've lost the Battle in a row and literally it was fun but at the same time felt helpless for sure. Ha ha. And now once again trying to battle but now getting an message as No suitable opponent could be found. Please try again later. But for sure this game is really exciting one and i believe that in future we will going to see an effective boost and growth of Steemmonsters Economy because gaming is one aspect which never lose the Enthusiasts.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Nice ... thanks for showing its possible to get 1000 + with just rank 1. I am trying to do the same on a secondary account I run. I may have to view some of your accounts battle to better educate myself on level 1 play.

@sm-death is winning some good battles and I am one of those who got beaten by that.

Although these are still early days, SM is making me getting addicted to this as I keep playing most part of each day :).
I am sure you will reach 1000 soon.
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64