Splinterland delegation update after HF

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

Delegating SP to Splinterlands was a good decision and with a small delegation, I am getting a somewhat stable income with DEC. With the change with HF, I checked the changes with delegation payout. The last week have been stable except for 1 day which I received less than 20 DEC. On average, my delegation would get me 26-32 DEC a day. Today was a good day and received 36. Although this is still half of what I initially received when delegation started 2 months ago, the returns have been steady. Keep in mind my delegation was only 300sp as that was all the VP I had at the time.

Continual monitoring will be needed but to see that the daily income become steady is a good start. Hope this will continue so I can still support Splinterlands. I can imagine those who have delegated more would be getting a nice amount and would like to see if anyone would like to give their thoughts.

dec delegation sept.png

japanguide.png

Sort:  

Hi and thanks for roi information. How deletagate SP to steemmonsters? 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Delegation can be done via steem connect. good luck

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73