Steemmonsters Booster Pack Giveaway for June 10-11!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-06-10 at 22.06.35.png
I have finally got a complete Steem Monsters collection after getting the Angel of Light and Gold Dragon.

I have 10 booster packs I want to give away!

Screen Shot 2018-06-10 at 22.06.56.png

Rules

1. You must vote on this post.
2. You must leave a comment on this post.
3. You must follow @janusface and have a reputation above 40.

I will giveaway the Booster Packs in 24 hrs.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Woaahhh.. I'm so searching for legendaries.. Those things keep evading me!

I'm always in for a giveaway! And congrats on completing your collection.

I don't have any steem monster cards. If I am lucky enough to win, I better go create an account and by my starter pack 😀

wow this is amazing hope I am lucky and get one

Give me give me give me

all is done

Cool sale. Congratulations on the end :)

I would love to get one of those packs. Many thanks!!!

I will take care.
''C is for cookie
and cookie is for me'' - Cookie Monster

Count me in!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80