Daily Quests on Steem Monsters Got a Rare Card !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I'm at Silver level 2 on Steem Monsters now. I've been challanging teams led by @dalz @giantrock @botsownarmy @janniko @monster2000 and @nieke who have been a challange but through some arrangement on my monsters i was able to complete my daily quest.

I'm inspired by @ramires @gank and @imperfect-one who i'm constantly checking their monsters arrangement and selections on the Champions leagues.

Selinia SKy Splinter Summoner has been very helpful on my daily quest because of the changing Splinters required on daily quests, My monsters are not all leveled up and i'm facing challnging teams with all leveled up on the SIlver league.

Daily Quests Rewards.

Todays Rewards was Five cards, With Rusty Android leading the pack with 3 cards, the Vampire which will be great since I'm currently leveling up my Vampire and Finally a Rare Card Hobgoblin.

xxx.png

If you would like to get yourself some steem monsters, buy some steem monsters here using steem or check out my latest giveaway post. I give out steem monsters cards every seasons on my giveaway post so make sure you follow me @jamesndungu which is the same handle you can challnge me with on steem monsters.

Thank you for your continued support!

Steem Monsters Contact Info

══════════════════════════════════

Official Account: @steemmonsters

Website: https://steemmonsters.com

Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

)

@jamesndungu - Is a Steemit blog where I analyze perspective ICOs and share my Steemit adventures. I imagine an educative channel of communication into the crypto world that educates people how crypto projects works and the problems they are solving. I write contents that makes my readers comfortable with blockchain technology by giving them a complete overview of blockchain projects using terminologies they understand instead of the technical details they encounter in projects whitepapers.

Follow along and get real, no-hype, honest advice from someone who walks the walk and truly wants to help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87