Steem Monsters Cartography Contest, My Final Entry!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

hi Steem Monster's fans , I want to show you my entry to the cartography contest, I did 8 differents continents with float islands, beside I add the Mt Mox and the arena of battles.
the city's names can be change in the future with the development of the history, the citys and lands too.

you can see the global map.
the idea of it is give clip to the area and this expand and show us the detail of the territories
Mapa completo.jpg

parte.jpg

parte2.jpg

steem monsters separador.jpg

this is the detail of each continent

isla agua.jpg

isla de fuego.jpg

isla de tierra.jpg

isla luz.jpg

isla nigromante.jpg

isla comercio.jpg

arena de batalla.jpg

I hope you like my art and you can help me to be better designing it with your advices, thanks to read and I see you soon in Steem monster.

steem monsters separador.jpg

Steam Monsters Contact Info
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

If you are really passionate about Steemmonsters, maybe you are interested to get more cards. I am giving away for free my entire collection. Feel free to participate!

thanks.. I'll go to participate. :)

Really cool work! :)

Best one I’ve seen yet. I’d really like to see this one make it!! Keep up the great work.

thanks! I try to do the best that I can :)

Looks very good! Simple, detailed and consistent.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Great work! I wish you good luck in the contest!

thanks !! have a nice day ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26