Play SteemMonsters in your CONSOLE ! | 不用到SteemMonsters 的網站就能玩SteemMonster !!!!!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Play SteemMonster without going to steemmonsters.com !!

Hello guys, is me again. Last time i created a script that can automatically play SteemMonsters for you. Click this if you haven't read it.

This time, i created a program that can let you play SteemMonster without going to the website !!!

I built it in 5 to 6 hours and i forgot to shower because of this....(going to shower after post this article)

Here is some screenshot of my program:

As you can see in my screenshot, i built this using Node.Js (i have some tutorial on building telegram using Node.Js too, go check it out).

You can select the team you want to use, after that my program will parse the data and broadcast it to Steem Blockchain:

After that, it will just wait until it found the opponent, and the result comes out !

You can also see the result on SteemMonster website !

And i am planing to add more functions to this program..like auto find match and auto stop by user specific condition. (rating or played game... just like my script)

It was so much fun building this program ! (Even tho all my RCs are gone because i hv to keep broadcasting transaction for debugging my program)

I may public it later, stay tuned !


大家好 ! 又是我了, 這次我寫了一個程式可以令你不用到SteemMonster的網站也能玩SM ! (應該是叫離線外掛吧 ?)

我花了大概 5 至 6個小時去寫, 寫到忘了洗澡...(太投入了, 已經是凌晨3點18分了..)

程式的圖片可以看看上面。

我的程式可以讓你從已儲存的卡組中選擇你要用的卡組, 之後他就會把資料傳送到STEEM的區塊鏈中並自動找對手 之後告訴你結果。

之後我大概會加更多的功能吧,例如是全自動等等的...

因為在寫這個程式是要除錯..所以要不停發送資料到STEEM的區塊鏈, 害我把我的RC都用完了 !!!

之後我可能會發佈我的這個程序,留意我的STEEMIT吧 :)

Sort:  

Itdog人生嬴家
無限金錢,米8,似哈利波特,有女,小鮮肉,識DUP CODE,令仔,成日抽中金卡lol

I like u

@htliao給你代理SP吧 那就不用擔心RC問題

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84