买卡、开包steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

不得不说,有时候运气真的很重要。

今天的战斗异常顺利,我用五局完胜的结果搞定今天的任务。

而且人有时候不能太贪心,贪心越重损失,可能就会越大。

我在五局完胜结束任务之后,本想在玩几局让自己的积分过1000。事实却是完成任务之后又玩了三局三局完败。

好像最近几天的运气都被上一次开出的金卡用完了,这两天开出来的卡片都很一般。

今天开出来的卡片和昨天差不多,很是一般。不过一般有一般的好处,可以用这些卡将现有的卡片升级一下。

2018-12-07 15-29-42 的屏幕截图.png

再来说说卖卡的事情。昨天我把唯一的一张三星黄金火系召唤师卡片以14.55美元的价格卖掉了。

现在看来卖掉是不划算的。因为买卡收到的是sbd,无论是sbd还是steem今天都出现了大跌行情。

今天我用自己的sbd买了几张普通卡给自己现有的卡片升级。你今天的价格算,我多付了少说有百分之二十。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

你今天过的开心吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ishare from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77