Sort:  

Wow that never happened to me. i would be so sad.

i hope that doesn't happen again

ouch! you were getting clobbered by slightly advanced players!!! You really need to work on your strategy and choices better XD

Those players were still Bronze.... but Bronze 1. Seems there weren't any Bronze 2 or 3 available during that period of time, so you were paired up with stronger or higher Rating players.

Better luck next time! :-D

Hi there! What team are you playing? They match up from other people in your leaugue.

I normally play with earth. My favorite team for when there is 26 mana is:
Stonesplitter Orc, grumpy dwarf, elven cutthroat, centaur, and spirit of the forest. I really like that team but most of the time the mana cap is too low. If there is low mana I normally just go with whatever I think will do the best.
Thanks for stopping by!
|/,,

What level are your cards?

Mostly one and two, but I do have a couple level threes.
|/,,

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.
Vote for bobdos Witness

Oh that was super nice of you! Hopefuly you can visit me too when i do a post!! i just started playing Steem Monsters also!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84