You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking To Buy Steem Or Steem Dollars Direct (Steem Monsters Market - Adding Rare Monsters)

it looks like you timed it about right.... I am doing some myself now and learned something in this whole process too... glad to get the help from everyone.

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

@ilovepoorpeople yes tomorrow is a big day... I will know how it all worked out soon!

I'm very impressed that it was as quick for you to get it all set up... you did it all in less than a week... very good turnaround imo!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 51.61%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.1

You got a 50.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

@ilovepoorpeople yes it was good. I'm a bit surprised it happened so smoothly after I got the understanding of how it worked.

yes me too... I loved it... I 'll help you if you need it.

@ilovepoorpeople cool... thanks I appreciate that and you have always been there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55