Steem Monsters | How to Gift Your Friends Cards!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


I love the the concept of this game and its ability to bring in so many more to blockchain tech and the decentralized crypto-ecosystem, though I'm not big of a gamer.. I do play Chess, bring it on!!..

I have a little collection of cards from when I was testing the game out, and don't get me wrong!.. what an awesome game! I used to play Magic the Gathering and tons of videos games in my younger years. I have drifted more into the art realm these days.

Anyway, it is super easy to send your friends @SteemMonsters cards as a gift. You can also check the Steem Blockchain transactions on steemworld.com and peakmonsters.com to view the transactions written to the blockchain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Thx 4 the Cards ✨ 😍 ✨

I will send more

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79