My first Legendary from a quest ! :D

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Started playing beginning of February and I finally got my 1st Legendary out of my daily quest ! Been doing my daily quest everyday and finally it only took more than a month to get a legendary . I'll be looking for 2 more of these to level him up to level 2 and start using him.

1st legendary.jpg

Unfortunately Lord Arianthus sucks level 1 as it only has 6 health but as u level him up he turns into complete beast.

level 1.JPG

Level 2 he gains 2 health and Magic Reflect which makes his worth playing and getting good value from it in battles with all his abilities.

level 2.JPG

Level 3 he's a monster, he gains thorns. With a tank healer behind him he abuses and tears up them buttholes in the battlegrounds.

level 3.JPG

Goodluck in your ranked games and as well as ur rewards peace !

Sort:  

YEa that card is awesome. I want to max that one out too. What league are you in?

It's addicting. I have barely made it to gold and I spent way too much money on the game. It looks like we will be able to rent out cards soon. The game is going to get interesting.

Yep, I'm in Gold 3. I haven't spent much on the game just have 3 level 3 summoners, but i'm tempted to get all my summoners to at least level 5 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55