You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SteemMonsters 7-Day Delegation Contest #3 - Winner keeps 100% of Prizes Worth up to 65 STEEM or more

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

awesome @mellofello first of all thank you to help newcomers and I want to tag @ronimhr here because he has joined steemmonsters a few days ago but still lacked the card, he could not play in the Silver League, Hopefully he will comment here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank YOU for helping me and Bee play our accounts when we are unavailable to play.
You are a very skilled player. I can't wait to you see up in the top 10 this season.

I appreciate that you tagged your friend. I hope he enters this contest.

It will be a dream to have at top 10 without a legendary summoner's, but I will try for the top 20, I do not want to waste time unnecessarily to catch the moon. I think dec better than pack 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right, top 10 is very difficult without legendary summoner. And I agree that earning DEC is priority over DQs and top 10. Happy battling this season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57