You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest Winners! // The Spineback Wolf!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Awesome! Can't believe I won! There was some great competition out there! I should start writing more, it had been ages since I wrote any fiction, but I felt inspired by the Spineback Wolf. Definitely going to look into future contests if I have similar inspiration in future!

So stoked that a piece of my writing will be a part of Steem Monster lore forever!

Sort:  

Well done and deserved, it was a great story!

So stoked that a piece of my writing will be a part of Steem Monster lore forever!

I had the exact same feeling a few weeks back! Enjoy!

Yeah BRO that was a nice read with the wolf I would encourage your writing and keep going with that style and yeah in the game! Nice work

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66