You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] Win A FREE Delegation Of The Valnamor Summoner For 2 Weeks

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I don't want to enter or be considered for the contest, I don't use these legendary summoners, and they're not much use to me in diamond league, so I would rather the prize go to someone else if I happen to be drawn, but I want to thank you for running a delegation contest instead of trying to make a quick buck from the card itself. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @holoz0r
With every step I take on SteemIt, I keep small users in mind. They simply don't have the resources to buy these cards, and even renting them can take a big bite out of their budget. I have enough cards on the market and the rental market, of which I hope they will start bringing in a little profit soon.

I thought I could just as well make someone happy by giving him (or her) a chance to play with it for free for 2 weeks (especially since you're even crushed by them in novice league tournaments)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66