You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - The Current state of affairs: bots, season rewards, and enhancements that I'd love to see

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Thank you for your thoughts. I really like hte option I pur forth above with "sealed boosters" for Season / Competitive / Ranked" play - in addition to the "all out" play using your own cards.

The cooldown could be reduced to each conflict, or perhaps it has "summoning sickness", or is reduced to a lower level.

I'm not sure what that solution is, but as I've stated multiple times on discord, a star basketball / baseball / soccer / formula 1 whatever athlete we're talking about can't play for multiple teams in the one season.

There's got to be some compromise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55