My first automated tournament.....

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

My first automated tournament was great. Not great in term of winning (I have finished in 2nd round, @positive77 has taked me down), but from surprisal. I did win only first round :D . I did play first tournament created by @tashidelek and @pharesim some day at January iI think. It was so quick in discord and challonge that i nearly could not even blink. This is great everything on one place, no need to jump from one to the another app. Only thing i liked more was that those who has fall out had a second choice to play in "the league of fallen". I see the compensation in nummers of tournaments anyway.
So i have to say I am steemmonsters addict!!! And i am happy for it...

prvni tournament.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82