And the Winner of the GOLD SPINEBACK TURTLE is...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


Here is your winner!!


The giveaway post you can find here: https://steemit.com/dlive/@heyimsnuffles/dlive-believe-in-something

@dynamicgreentk is the Winner!

Thank you for everyone who participated!

@cannonball6
@pwny
@fitinfun
@stokjockey

Sort:  

Hi @heyimsnuffles, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @cannoball6 doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @cannonball6 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Ohhh thats random!

hi @heyimsnuffles

I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75