You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Market Data as of July 18th

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I didn't really realize that. I think guys like me are just exploring the price of steemmonster cards/tokens to get an estimate of their collection. I was mainly interested in comparing the amount of money I have spent on packs and the total value of cards that I hold.

I was also hoping to see whether holding these tokens over time is profitable or not. I guess we can't estimate that effectively as tokens are relatively new. Perhaps after September we might have a clearer picture........

Sort:  

The asset is purely speculative until the game is released to give these tokens some utility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51