You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for Gold with Goldmatters: STEEMMONSTERS EDITION! PART II

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Finally a golden dragon in your arsenal. Good one!

I think you can rest easy for a while now but this monster craze is going to come back with a passion. I am well and truly addcited :D

Sort:  

Lol thank you! I couldn’t handle not having one any longer. As goldmatters, it was really embarassing!

You deserved that card! When I got it, you were the first person I thought about because it felt that you were the guy doing the most amount of work on Gold at this platform.
I will admit that the thought of gifting my Gold Dragon to you did occur to me but in the end I found that I loved that card too much :-)

Thank you so much for the kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71