Winner Announcement Day #76 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #80

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)



Giant Roc

Hello everyone, steemmonsters fan all aroung the world!!! good news here, i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you some cards [beta edition's]. 3x cards for 3 names today. one card each other!

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post "from where did you know steemit for the first time!"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :

Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!


CONGRATULATION TO THE WINNER!!!

The winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #76 is @marvyinnovation @maxer27 and @igsamuel . The winner received a card from @hafizul



Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

I first learned of Steemit during the initial mining phase. I joined a few days later and started mining shortly after that.

Thanks) about steemit I was told by the friend

I was reading smth about Steem Monsters in the post in the spring 2018.
But I did not see the links to the game, only it was looked as the board cards game.

So only not so far the friend of mine introudce me into the info that it is a computer online game.

Hi, I met Steemit thanks to a friend.

Thank you, thank you very much for the cards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87