Winner Announcement Day #55 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #59

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)



Clay Golem

Hello everyone, steemmonsters fan!!! i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you 2nd Rare Monsters of Beta [Life] cards. Only 3x cards for 3 names selected. Be sure to Follow the Rules :)

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post about "The card of Steemmonsters that you don't like!"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :

Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!


CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!!


The winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #55 : @cali914 @sooflauschig and @gregory-f. ALL The winners received cards from @zacki collection, thank you ~


Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

the card I don't like.....well thats easy and anyone who tells you different is a liar...

IT'S GOD DARN SUMMONER OF THE OPPONENT WHO JUST BEAT ME!

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

The card I don't like is the peacefull giant. He is just bad.

I'm @numanbutt
Upvote and resteem is done

I don't like "peaceful giant"

The card I don't like is the Grumpy Dwarf. His stats are poor and he has no special ability. He has no benefit and is the least used of all cards. They need to at least give him one ability otherwise he will never get any love.

I don't like Giant Roc. Never put him in any team for some reason...

The card of Steemmonsters that you don't like:

I'm not a fan of the chromatic dragon. Not the attack or anything, just the overall design.

@theabsolute

I don't like "peaceful giant", I feel that for 5 mana at least I should have an ability or something, since I would have to use another healing card to make it worthwhile to use it.

The cards I don't like are the ones I don't have in my possession :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48