Winner Announcement Day #39 and New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #43 (Beta Cards)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago



Silvershield Knight

Hi everyone, steemmonsters fan!!! i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you the common [Life] cards. Only 5x cards for 5 names. Be sure to Follow the Rules :)

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post about "your steemit life"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :


CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!!

Congratulations to the winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #39 [alpha spineback turtle] : @revisesociology @cali914 @cyrus33 and @gregory-f. ALL The winners received cards from @zacki collection, thank you ~
Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

I don't really have one I see it as a tool....

my steemit life is building stuff on a blockchain

Life is a cherr of bowlies

Life? thats deep stuff... i'm a stunted newborn on steem, so I need mommy and daddy to show me the way....

Looking to work with my Poker buddies on the steeminati....

i'm with ya
steaminatilogo.jpg

My steemit life is pretty much spent playing steem monsters. Occasionally I hop onto Partiko to see what the people I follow are posting about.

Posted using Partiko Android

My Steemit life is pretty happy. I've joined a couple great communities like @qurator and @make-a-whale that help support their members. I've made several friends that I interact with regularly. I follow a lot of great content creators that keep me entertained with interesting posts. And now, I have Steem Monsters to eat up all of my free time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64