Winner Announcement Day #34 and New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #38

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)


rexxie.png

Rexxie

Hello everyone, steemmonsters fan!!! i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you the common [water] cards. Only 4x cards for 4 names. Be sure to Follow the Rules :)

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post about "Motivation"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :


CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!!

Congratulations to the winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #34 : @muhammadarif @sepone @steeminati and @hiddendragon . ALL The winners received cards from @zacki collection, thank you ~
Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

What we want or don't is the catalyst to Motivation.

Hi in my opinion motivation can do very much for man. If you have motivation you can broke mountains and cross oceans. But the main point to find your motivation! And see your goal. So this is my shortly answer for your question.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi in my opinion motivation can do very much for man. If you have motivation you can broke mountains and cross oceans. But the main point to find your motivation! And see your goal. So this is my shortly answer for your question.

Posted using Partiko Android

There seems to be three types of motivation for people on Steemit. Those who want to make money, those who want to produce good content and then there are those who just want to play Steem Monsters.

It takes motivation to do almost anything.

If I need to say something about motivation it's going to be about my last goal Steemmonster. I could'nt play the game because didn't buy the starter pack first and then bought it later and start playing. Last week was a difficult week for me but I newer give up trying. I hope with my motivation I'm going to achieve all my goal in my life and keep fingers crossed you need to have good luck aswell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76