You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters: A Completed Gold Foil Common, Rare, Epic and Legendaries!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

are you also looking for regular cards? @haejin

I though you need them if you wanna playing into the game.

I made some calculation and made them too cheap than the market. i am selling all my collection from gold common, gold rare monster & summoner also gold epic and common, rares, epics and legendary regular. i will post details if you see this message.

IMG_20180903_031016.jpg

Check my cards on https://monsters.steempeak.com/@hafizul/collection

thank you - @haejin

Sort:  

I appreciate the offer, but I'm set for now. Thanks!

yea.. tell me if you need them later. I will save them for now.
i am willing to put them on market after 7 days later. thank you for response @haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66