Sort:  

Yes, I've decided to go for midnight to midnight on my local time (UTC -3) instead of using the post as reference. It's a lot easier for me, but your additional battles are being tracked for today's (29th) giveaway. Sorry for any inconveniences.

What is time and date in your zone now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Basically go to https://steemworld.org/@sm-duels then look it up like this:

Everything that comes up entered the lottery. So it's actually not my local time, sorry again. Everything that comes up for the 29th when I look it up tomorrow is going to be on the next lottery.

I use random.org to pick a number from 1 to the total lines in the file. If the result has the name of someone who has battled at least three times and it's not myself, they win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70