You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Queen of the Meadow (My Entry for Steem Monsters Rare Card Fantasy Story Contest! Week 3)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Nice story from one of my favorite summoners to play with! When playing with the earth splinter is an option I prefer to play with this one.

Thums ub for this hell of a job! Must have been some hours to achieve this?

Sort:  

Yeah, I put quite some time into it.

I love playing with the Earth Splinter. That and Water are my strongest Splinters, depending on the rules of combat. I love playing Earth for Melee Mayhem and Super Sneak especially. I don't always win, but I have some favourites I place in my deck that I like using a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83