Steem Monsters Beta Edition Rexxie Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway! The new Reward Edition adds 10 new monsters and 6 new abilities to help you crush your opponents more efficiently in battle. These new cards and abilities have definitely enriched the Steem Monsters world. To celebrate this latest addition to the constantly growing and evolving world of Steem Monsters, I'm giving away this Beta edition Rexxie to one of you lucky Steem Monsters fans.

beta rex.JPG

If you haven't tried Steem Monsters yet, this is a great opportunity to get a free card and start trading.

How To Enter The Giveaway

For a chance to win this Rexxie and add it to your deck, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite new Reward Edition ability is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Steem Monsters Total Market Value

With the addition of the new Reward Edition cards, Steem Monsters market cap is holding steady even with all the uncertainty surrounding cryptocurrencies. Currently the market cap is down less than 1% from last week's value. You can see the current market cap yourself, just go to the sm-voters_hut channel on Steem Monsters Discord server and enter the command:

$marketcap

You will instantly get a report with the current market cap like this one:

cap.JPG

More Free Cards!

Be sure and check out my other Steem Monsters giveaways:

Beta Edition Haunted Spider Giveaway
Beta Edition Pirate Captain Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

My favorite ability is Thorns
My user is @jose27117

Silence is pretty good
@newageinv

Posted using Partiko iOS

So far, I only keep getting the Highland Archer, so I would have to say that is currently my favorite. Haha!

Steem Monsters account name: @knowledge-seeker


Strengthen: All friendly monsters increase health.

I like the silence from the mushroom seer.

Posted using Partiko Android

The new Life Leech ability sounds interesting...
~ poyim

Mi habilidad favorita, justo al lado de aquella que sana a aliados en la primera fila, es la resurrección. Quizás por eso, de esta nueva edición, no me atrae ninguna habilidad, pues no he encontrado ninguna que se adapte a mi forma de jugar. Sin embargo, he de admitir que el robot es de mi agrado (aunque su habilidad ya estaba en el juego) y el poder del vampiro me resulta, cuanto menos, interesante. Así que sí, supongo que es por esa habilidad por la que termino halegando.

Silence Is my favorito ability

@fermionico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78