Steem Monsters Beta Edition Divine Healer Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway! Since yesterday's giveaway was from the Dark Eternals Splinter, I think it's only fitting that I should counter balance that with a monster from Khymeria where the Khymians revere Life. So today's giveaway will be a Beta edition Divine Healer.

beta healer.JPG

How To Enter

For a chance to win this Beta edition Divine Healer, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Steem Monster is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

The Steem Monsters Tournaments are coming. Are you ready?

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway
Beta Edition Giant Roc Giveaway
Beta Edition Feral Spirit Giveaway
Beta Edition Spineback Wolf Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

All are my favourite.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 25.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

@Fastio
I like the Dead Enchantress - the picture is nice with the hair and the hat and she has good abilities

i love the dragons <3
jznsamuel

My favorite is Medusa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88