You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Sexy Talk with @littlescribe - Is it a Smart Media Token?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Love your enthusiasm :) I agree Steem Monsters have serious potential . I support this fully. I actually just gave away real gold to buy a gold legendary to hopefully generate some additional publicity :)

Sort:  

Wow, that's a really cool idea Goldmatters! I've heard a lot of really cool things about you, but i don't think we've ever really met. Nice to meet you "officially" he he.

Thats so nice to hear that someone said something nice about me ! I didnt know my mom was on Steemit! Great to meet yo u:):)

Ha ha! Yes, she is all over the place! She just thinks you're swell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33