You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Monsters is Setting The Gold Standard for Future dApps

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

You had me at “gold standard.” But seriously, isn’t is interesting how gold is always the word we use for the best example of things in culture? Thats no accident :). I did actually watch your vlog too ha ha. I agree, Steemmonsters is crushing it, doing everything right

Sort:  

I actually thought of you when making this post title!! hahah #steemitbesties

But you are totally right - we do use gold as a way to describe something that is of top quality.

I knew it! I just knew that was a secret message to me! (Do i sound like I have delusions of grandeur?)

hahah it's only a delusion if it's just in your head. I legit added the word gold for you! I actually almost told you but thought i'd see if you said something first. LOL

You sure know how to make a guy feel special Mrs. @coruscate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42