You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delwyn Dragonscale Giveaway - Steemmonsters Seed Campaign Tokens Released!

Thanks for this explanation @simplymike. I was thinking about asking you how to do this so this is perfect.

One question . . . If I do as described above where do the beta packs end up? Same place as any others?

I ask because I'm saving up for some potions and don't want to open the packs until I have the potions in place.

Thanks for you help.

Looks like you picked up some nice cards for yourself. 😊

Sort:  

Yep. They will appear in the screen where you can open them, next to the orbs.

Blimey that took a bit of working out but I got there in the end. And after all that I ended up with 5 of the same common cards. 😢

I'll wait to open the beta packs until I have the potions.

Thanks for your help!

No problem. Bit of a bummer that you got only 5 common cards

That's pretty much how it goes for me @simplymike but 5 of the same common card is a first! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36