Steem Monster Season 2 My Reward Packs Results


I have two Steem Monsters accounts, one that is for my use only consisting of my beta cards only and one that I let my girlfriend and friends use that has my alpha cards. Having the second account makes it easy to show others what Steem Monsters by letting them play a few games. I'm hoping this will help bring more people to Steem Monsters and Steemit.

I reached Diamond II on my account which was surprising as all my rare summoners are only level 4. The second account reached Diamond III which is extremely surprising since most that have played using it know next to nothing about Steem Monsters.

My total reward packs was 23 (115 cards) of which I opened as fast as I could to see what wonderful monsters awaited me. Here is what I got.

...................................................

season2a.jpg

season2b.jpg

season2c.jpg

season2d.jpg

...................................................

4 Gold foils (1 rare, 3 common)
2 legendary
5 Epic
24 Rare
80 Common

I'm very happy with those results and I'm looking forward to the start of the next season.

...................................................

Sort:  

You are very lucky! many good card;]

Hi, @georgeknowsall!

You just got a 16.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47