You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kickstarter/Fundition 1 Week Left + Potions Unlocked!!! EDIT + Orbs to $1k tier in the stretch goal.

i'm going to cancel my pledge .... this game is just a money grab and its only purpose is to screw those that can't invest $1000's so that those than can invest $1000's get rich

Sort:  

cool story. I am curious, though... how is anyone getting screwed?

No-one is but I see where the frustration is coming from. A stretch goal that only benefits big spenders is likely to piss off those who aren't.

I think it would of been better to have free orbs as, For each $100 spent you get X free orbs up to a max of X orbs. That way it includes the majority of those funding the campaign. That being said, I think plenty is being given out at all levels even before the orbs were introduced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58