Holy DEC - That's Yuuuge


I was pretty upset when SteemMonsters changed the reward system to these "chests" where I now get practically shit every time. It's pretty common to get less than 20DEC on a chest and rare to get any cards.

and this round of rewards seemed no different until....

11,100 DEC!!

Definitely had to close the eyes and take a second look. That is Unreal!

Fuck Yeah!

That is 5packs of the new Untamed deck.

The only other chest i have got that came close was one that gave like 200 DEC, this just tops all expectations.
And now I can say I'm excited once again as I didn't know these chests can contain that sort of high reward.

Which brings me to my next question -

How high can it go?

What is the DEC cap on a chest?

Sort:  

WOW, that's the highest DEC I ever saw in a loot box! I got maybe 550 max, and I thought that was good. You hit the jackpot, congrats! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78